Grzegorz Gromada Politechnika Wrocławska g.gromada@gmail.com 697888121
Aleksander Zuchowski Uniwersytet Medyczny we Wrocławiu aleksander.zuchowski@umed.wroc.pl 697776461
Jolanta Koszelew Politechnika Białostocka j.koszelew@pb.edu.pl 534 268 156
Gabriela Konopka-Cupiał Uniwersytet Jagielloński gabriela.konopka-cupial@uj.edu.pl 602 32 34 95
Grzegorz Gorczyca Politechnika Gdańska gregory.gorczyca@gmail.com 668 425 868
Renata Bartoszewicz Uniwersytet Jagielloński Renata.bartoszewicz@uj.edu.pl 12 663 38 34
Piotr Szewczykowski Uniwersytet Technologiczno-Przyrodniczy w Bydgoszczy p.szewczykowski@gmail.com 530 884 575
Paulina Kosmowska Politechnika Łódzka kosmowska.paulina@gmail.com 513 155 176
Bartosz Sakowicz Politechnika Łódzka sakowicz@dmcs.pl 501025366
Piotr Kordel Politechnika Ślaska piotr.kordel@polsl.pl 607593052
Arkadiusz Lewicki Wyższa Szkoła Informatyki i Zarządzania w Rzeszowie alewicki@wsiz.rzeszow.pl 178661302
Daniel Prusak Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza w Krakowie daniel.prusak@agh.edu.pl 505940816
Jarosław Selech Politechnika Poznańska jaroslaw.selech@put.poznan.pl 603 483 799
Dariusz Przybył Politechnika Poznańska dariusz.przybyl@put.poznan.pl 668 681 576
Mariusz Piasecki Uniwersytet Śląski mariusz.piasecki@gazeta.pl 698 920 671
Damian Kuźniewski Politechnika Gdańska damian.kuzniewski@pg.gda.pl 664 164 476
Marek Miądowicz Politechnika Poznańska marek.miadowicz@put.poznan.pl 605 424 686
Dariusz Kołoda Uniwersytet Warszawski d.koloda@cnbc.uw.edu.pl 697555154
Karolina Czarnecka Uniwersytet Medyczny w Łodzi karolina.czarnecka@umed.lodz.pl 509729456
Michał Markiewicz Uniwersytet Jagielloński markiewicz@ii.uj.edu.pl 884 180 034
Damian Derlukiewicz Politechnika Wrocławska damian.derlukiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl 603634305
Rafał Rajczyk Politecznika Częstochowska Rajczyk@fluid.is.pcz.pl 605044635
Paweł Materka Politechnika Koszalińska pawel.materka@tu.koszalin.pl 506 016 137
Marek Marzec Politechnika Gdańska marek.marzec@vp.pl 608 012 334
Marek Grześkiewicz SGGW marek_grzeskiewicz@sggw.pl 697 98 69 99
Katarzyna Sawicz-Kryniger Politechnika Krakowska katarzyna.sawicz@gmail.com 506821251
Radosław Ratajczak Uniwersytet Technologiczno-Przyrodniczy w Bydgoszczy radoslaw.ratajczak@utp.edu.pl 603959328
Paweł Kocańda Politechnika Świętokrzyska pkocanda@tu.kielce.pl 501 222 575
Henryk Tomaszewski UMK Toruń tomaszh@umk.pl 501 754 027